Account Settings

Private Account
Private accounts do not appear publicly or on the public leaderboard. In public games such as Oasis, your Weebie appears anonymously as a Whisp.
Show Leaderboard Placement
Shows your leaderboard placement on your account page. Turning this off does not affect XP or your actual placement.
Breaking News Alerts
Shows alerts on your account page when a new news post has been published.

Delete Account

Permanently deletes your account, Weebie, XP, inventory, and account data.